Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Wirkkala Satu satu.wirkkala@jippii.fi 0407504014
Johtokunnan jäsen Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Sihteeri Pajakoski Sari sari.pajakoski@netti.fi 040-5199154
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Puheenjohtaja Etelämäki Anne anne1963.etelamaki@gmail.com 050 538 7654
Jaoston jäsen Ahola Hannu 050 561 5452
Jaoston jäsen Ali-Haapala Aleksi 044 562 3187
Jaoston jäsen Hakala Pekka 044 266 0475
Jaoston jäsen Hakala Riku riku.hakala97@gmail.com 044 314 5000
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Mikko 050 517 8848
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Teijo 040 507 2630
Jaoston jäsen Rantakangas Arto arto.rantakangas@kotinet.com 050 304 7501
Jaoston jäsen Välikangas Matias 044 088 5156
Jaoston sihteeri Wirkkala Satu satu.wirkkala@jippii.fi 0407504014
Jaoston jäsen Ahonen Mari mariahonen2@gmail.com 040-8255772
Jaoston jäsen Määttälä Heikki h.j-maattala@wippies.fi 0443441970
Jaoston jäsen Pajakoski Sari sari.pajakoski@netti.fi 040-5199154
Jaoston jäsen Salonen Timo tsalonen1977@gmail.com 044-7700140
Rahastonhoitaja Ahokas Jarmo mr.ahokas@gmail.com 0505261032
Rahastonhoitaja Ahokas Raimo raimo.ahokas@toholampi.fi 0505977957
Rahastonhoitaja Pajakoski Sari sari.pajakoski@netti.fi 040-5199154
Valmentaja Laakso Janne mrlaakso@gmail.com 0503200141
Valmentaja Määttälä Masi masi.maattala@kotinet.com
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Jaoston jäsen Hukari Lasse lasse.hukari@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kemppainen Jani jani.krpoy@gmail.com 0440870252
Jaoston jäsen Lahnalampi Alpi alpi.lahnalampi@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Myllymäki Markus mmyllymaki@hotmail.com 0407786829
Toholammin Urheilijat
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat