Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Jaoston varapj Aihio Niko jimaihio@hotmail.com 044-2847913
Rahastonhoitaja Korpijärvi Marko marko.korpijarvi@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hopeavuori Jari jari.hopeavuori@hotmail.com 0442016665
Jaoston jäsen Hopeavuori Saara saara.hopeavuori@hotmail.com 0503237703
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Marko marko.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0445816238
Jaoston jäsen Kaakko Suvi suvi.kaakko@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Mattila Janne janne.mattila@soite.fi