Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Oikemus-Määttälä Johanna j.o-m@wippies.fi 0443295360
Jaoston sihteeri Lappi-Kotila Niina niina.kotila@kotinet.com
Jaoston jäsen Heinineva Jani jani.heinineva@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hietala Tiina tiina.hietala@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Marko marko.hotakainen@saunalahti.fi 0445816238
Jaoston jäsen Kinnunen Panu panukinnunen@hotmail.com 0504051667
Jaoston jäsen Määttälä Toivo toivo.maattala@pp.inet.fi 0500 368 953
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Kati kati.peltokangas@evl.fi
Jaoston jäsen Remesaho Mika mikare@netti.fi 0442394119
Jaoston jäsen Tuura Sari sari.tuura7@gmail.com 0407216712
Pesäpallo
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat