Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Wirkkala Satu satu.wirkkala@jippii.fi 0407504014
Johtokunnan jäsen Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Johtokunnan jäsen Remesaho Tanja tanja.remesaho@gmail.com 0445460176
Johtokunnan jäsen Salonen Peter peter.salonen@kotinet.com 044 241 6738
Johtokunnan jäsen Virkkala Juha j.virkkala67@gmail.com 0503570906
Sihteeri Pajakoski Sari sari.pajakoski@netti.fi 040-5199154
Puheenjohtaja Salonen Peter peter.salonen@kotinet.com 044 241 6738
Jaoston varapj Aihio Niko jimaihio@hotmail.com 044-2847913
Rahastonhoitaja Peltokangas Mari mari.peltokangas@gmail.com 0409137962
Jaoston jäsen Ahonen Auli auli.ahonen@toholampi.fi 044-5885607
Jaoston jäsen Hopeavuori Jari jari.hopeavuori@hotmail.com 0442016665
Jaoston jäsen Hopeavuori Saara saara.hopeavuori@hotmail.com 0503237703
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Marko marko.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0445816238
Jaoston jäsen Järvenoja Marko marko.jarvenoja@saunalahti.fi 0453153781
Jaoston jäsen Kaakko Suvi suvi.kaakko@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kirvesmäki Marjo marjo.kirvesmaki@gmail.com 040 745 6281
Jaoston jäsen Korpijärvi Marko marko.korpijarvi@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Mattila Janne janne.mattila@soite.fi
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Nanna nannapeltokangas@hotmail.com 0465594344
Jaoston jäsen Salonen Ninni minnie9991@gmail.com 0442902531
Jaoston jäsen Salonen Timo timo.salonen@rakennusliikesomero.com 044-5177899
Jaoston varapj Oikemus-Määttälä Johanna j.o-m@wippies.fi 0443295360
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Ruusila Tiina tiina.hietala@hotmail.com 0409356624
Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Rautio Satu satu.rautio@toholampi.fi
Valmentaja Ruusila Teemu ruresila@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Heikkilä Tuomas tuomas9717@gmail.com 0440888747
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Marko marko.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0445816238
Jaoston jäsen Remesaho Mika mikare@netti.fi 0442394119
Jaoston jäsen Tiainen Jouni jouni.tiainen@maitokolmio.fi
Puheenjohtaja Määttälä Tuomas tuomas.maattala@gmail.com 0503290754
Jaoston jäsen Keskisipilä Harri harri.keskisipila@gmail.com 0503073078
Jaoston jäsen Savinainen Satu-Maarit satum.kumpulainen@gmail.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Remesaho Tanja tanja.remesaho@gmail.com 0445460176
Jaoston sihteeri Hakala Timo timo-hakala@hotmail.com 040 688 2672
Jaoston jäsen Ahola Hannu
Jaoston jäsen Hakala Esa 0442644280
Jaoston jäsen Hakala Pekka pehak1@luukku.com 044266 0475
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Mikko 0505178848
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Teijo 0405072630
Jaoston jäsen Remesaho Mika mikare@netti.fi 0442394119
Jaoston sihteeri Wirkkala Satu satu.wirkkala@jippii.fi 0407504014
Jaoston jäsen Ahonen Mari mariahonen2@gmail.com 040-8255772
Jaoston jäsen Määttälä Heikki h.j-maattala@wippies.fi 0443441970
Jaoston jäsen Pajakoski Sari sari.pajakoski@netti.fi 040-5199154
Jaoston jäsen Salonen Timo timo.salonen@rakennusliikesomero.com 044-5177899
Puheenjohtaja Seppälä Teppo tseppala1980@gmail.com 044-0516278
Rahastonhoitaja Ahokas Jarmo jarmoahokas@suomi24.fi 0505261032
Rahastonhoitaja Ahokas Raimo raimo.ahokas@toholampi.fi 0505977957
Valmentaja Laakso Janne mrlaakso@gmail.com 0503200141
Valmentaja Määttälä Masi masi.maattala@kotinet.com
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Jaoston jäsen Hukari Lasse lasse.hukari@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kemppainen Jani jani.krpoy@gmail.com 0440870252
Jaoston jäsen Lahnalampi Alpi alpi.lahnalampi@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Linna Arja arja.linna@kotinet.com 0445536655
Jaoston jäsen Myllymäki Markus mmyllymaki@hotmail.com 0407786829
Toholammin Urheilijat
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat