Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salonen Peter peter.salonen@kotinet.com 044 241 6738
Rahastonhoitaja Peltokangas Mari mari.peltokangas@gmail.com 0409137962
Sihteeri Salonen Kirsi kirsi.salonen@kotinet.com 0445377574
Jaoston jäsen Ahonen Auli auli.ahonen@toholampi.fi 044-5885607
Jaoston jäsen Hopeavuori Jari jari.hopeavuori@hotmail.com 0442016665
Jaoston jäsen Hopeavuori Saara saara.hopeavuori@hotmail.com 0503237703
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Armi armi.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0407237262
Jaoston jäsen Hotakainen Marko marko.hotakainen@kotinet.com 0445816238
Jaoston jäsen Hämäläinen Markus markus.hamalainen@kase.fi 0405468183
Jaoston jäsen Hämäläinen Miia miia.hamalainen@kase.fi 0407157811
Jaoston jäsen Järvenoja Marko marko.jarvenoja@saunalahti.fi 0453153781
Jaoston jäsen Kaakko Suvi suvi.kaakko@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Peltokangas Nanna nannapeltokangas@hotmail.com 0465594344
Jaoston jäsen Salonen Ninni minnie9991@gmail.com 0442902531
Jaoston jäsen Salonen Timo timo.salonen@rakennusliikesomero.com 044-5177899
Jaoston jäsen Tiainen Jouni jouni.tiainen@maitokolmio.fi